Any sunny or rainy afternoon what could be more delightful than a luxury first class train through the countryside and a delicious Cornish Cream Tea?

BODMIN & WENFORD RAILWAY PLC

Sit back and enjoy the quintessential English tradition of afternoon tea while seated in one of the luxury carriages of the Cornish Belle as it travels to Boscarne Junction, Bodmin Parkway then back to Bodmin General. Homemade scones, jam and cream are served with tea or coffee.

TICKETS: Adults £19.50 each and Children £10 each.

2018 DATES:
Friday 15 June
Sunday 24 June
Friday 29 June
Sunday 1 July
Sunday 8 July
Friday 13 July
Sunday 15 July
Sunday 22 July
Sunday 29 July
Sunday 5 August
Sunday 12 August
Sunday 19 August
Sunday 26 August
Sunday 2 September
Friday 7 September
Friday 14 September
Sunday 23 September
Friday 28 September
Thursday 4 October
Sunday 14 October
Thursday 25 October